Wishlist!

Recently I had the joy of spending some of a Saturday afternoon with a beautiful friend of mine that I don’t get to see as often as I would like. After catching up over a Starbucks we decided to have a mooch around the shops, our setting was Whiteley a lovely little outdoor shopping centre just off the M27 in Hampshire. With a range of high street stores, coffee shops, restaurants, a cinema and free parking for 4 hours you can’t go wrong!

We haven’t shopped together for a LOOOOOOONG time and it was lovely to (for me) do some window shopping! However, it mean that I have ended up with a wish list as long as my arm of things that I want need to spend money (that I dont have) on!

So, I thought I would share with my current wish list, because it will continue to grow haha!

Recipe Book – Paperchase £6 – It’s perfect, it has space for the ingredients, the method and any notes you want to make, like its your partners favourite or if it was good to make when you had friends over!

Winter Coat – River Island £115 – I don’t need a winter coat, I need a transitional coat. BUT when I saw this my heart just skipped a beat it is BEAUTIFUL! However the price tag is slightly out of my league, that didn’t stop me trying it on & honestly if you need a new winter coat BUY IT.

Denim Pinafore – Topshop £36 – I have one similar from Primark in Black, but there is something about this one that I love and I feel its perfect for all seasons! I have never been a lover of Topshop as I have always felt too large for their clothes, but I would definitely consider making this purchase!

Chevron Leather Skirt – Marks & Spencer £27.50 – I love a skirt at winter, teamed up with tights boots and a nice top and this is perfect for that. I dont often shop at M&S for anything other than undies and good food, but perhaps I need to check them out more often!

It’s just a small list, but an expensive one! I doubt I will get any of these items – but a girl can dream right?

What have you got your eye on in the shops at the moment?

Emma xx

2 thoughts on “Wishlist!

Leave a Reply

