Our Journey

 

Can you believe this is my 300th blog post since this little blog started all those years ago? It started off with my bucketlist (hence the URL) as I wanted something to do with my life as I felt left behind (nothing has changed there). Although I have crossed a lot off my original list, this evolved into something bigger and I found a passion for writing that I didn’t really know I had.

I have been reminiscing about previous posts and I wanted to share with you some of my favourites!

My Trip To The Rodeo

So Much Kindness

My Ritz Experience

San Francisco…..

My First Liberty Shoot

I love writing about my life and sharing parts of it with you, I like to use my blog share my experiences and hopefully inspire you on your own journeys. I will be 29 soon, which means I start my 30th year on Planet Earth and what am I planning to do with it? I have no clue, but I am sure with Matt, my family and my friends by my side I know it will be another great year!

So why not hit the follow button on the side so you can join me and see what happens, in the mean time I would like to say a MASSIVE

 

Keep Smiling!

Emma xxx

Leave a Reply

