Social Media

So, with the blog back up and running and my creative juices flowing, I want you all to have somewhere to connect with me!

If you take a look at the right hand side of the screen, you will see links to my Instagram and Facebook where you can keep up to date with all things going on!

On Facebok all my blog posts get shared there, so unless you hit the follow button (also on the right hand side), you will be the first ones to know about new content!

At the moment I am taking a break from Instagram, so nothing will be going on there for a while. I need to take some time to get my head in check and appreciate what I have and learn to not feel jealous and bitter about what other people have got – people that I don’t even know!

I love and hate Social Media so much at the moment, I love being able to share things with friends and family but I hate that it is creating such an untrue culture. For people that struggle with self confidence and self love Social Media is a big issue especially when you start to compare yourself to others. That is the reason why I removed myself from Twitter at the beginning of the year, I don’t miss it and I dont think I will be returning to Twitter either. However, I enjoy taking photo’s so I will go back to Instagram……eventually.

So, why not hit the follow button on Instagram and Facebook and let me know that you like reading my blog!

Image result for lets be friends

Love

Emma

xxxx

Leave a Reply

