Little Mermaid

Is it just me or are Mermaids everywhere at the moment?! Well of course not literally, how mental would that be, spending the day at the beach and these women with fish tails and shell bra’s popping up out of the water all the time asking for a fork to brush their hair with!! Honestly, there is a lot of mermaid fashion about at the moment, so I wanted to show you some bits I have seen online that are must have and you can check out all my other bits on Pinterest!

All the new mermaid documentaries on Discovery about human evolving from mermaids are quite fascinating; we DO have a small bit of skin webbing between our fingers & toes and we are composed mostly of water after all...:

Mermaid Style Nails

Barry M do a fabulous collection of Polishes called Aquarium, there are 6 shades within the collection for just £3.99 a bottle and all vegan friendly, its a really good deal. I already own Mediterranean but Pacific and Persian are definitely on my wish list! You can even order online and at the moment you can get free delivery when you spend £15, which if you are anything like me, that is easily done!

Pacific
Persian

Etsy Haul!

Don’t you just love Etsy?! You can pretty much find everything on there that you could ever ask for, well I managed to find quite a few mermaid inspired goodies on there and I have pinned A LOT, so I just wanted to show you 2 of my favourites – you can find the links to purchase these on my Pinterest Board!
Hey, I found this really awesome Etsy listing at https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/238421269/sorry-cant-talk-i-traded-my-voice-for:
Love This Mug! 
Let's Be Mermaids Charm Necklace Gift Jewelry by LimonBijoux:
How Gorgeous Is This Necklace

Bits and Bobs

Do you ever find that when you are out shopping there are just bits that you have to have but you don’t necessarily need?? Well I love these goodies that we pick up and they make shopping worth while, so I have collated a couple of things that I thought you might like the look of.
Pale Blue Mermaid Milkshake Bottle:
Little Mermaid Socks £5 ASOS:
How To Decorate Your Room Like Ariel. This. Is. Amazing.:

I hope I have shared some items that you like, there is lots more and also idea’s for cakes too on my Pinterest board, so make sure you check it out! 

Happy Swimming!
Emma xxx

Leave a Reply

