Treatbox!

So I posted a week or so ago that I was considering getting a subscription box and one of them was called Treatbox from Not Shabby Very Chic, the one thing I love about this small independent company is that you can buy a 1 off box providing they have them left after sending them out. On payday I headed onto the website and paid my £12.95 for a spare May Box, I was shocked when I got an email through to say it had been dispatched the same day, even more surprised when it came through my letter box the following day!

So Cute!

Glad The Postie Saw This!

I was so excited to see what was in store, I had seem bits on Instagram, but tried my hardest not to pay any attention as I didn’t want the surprise to be spoilt haha! The packing is just so well done and to open up a package and get such a motivational quote was lovely!

As I carefully peeled away the tissue paper I was surprised how many goodies were tucked away in such a small box! It was all so neatly packaged (I cant pack it back in such a neat state haha) and definitely something for everyone. Funnily enough I am feeling a bit demotivated with dieting and keeping fit at the moment that all the little quotes and love in the little box has definitely lifted me! 
So what did I get my package?

  • Pillow Case
  • Wooden Quote
  • Paper Quote
  • Tape
  • Compact Mirror
  • Magnetic Bookmark
  • Heart Decoration

I was really pleased with the products in my Treatbox and the speed of how quickly it was dispatched and delivered. I will definitely sign up for another one and I love that you can put your own treatbox together as a gift for your loved ones, I have a friend or 2 in mind who would really appreciate a treatbox! 
So what are you waiting for? Head down to Not Shabby Very Chic to get your hands on a June Treatbox! 
Love 
Emma xxx
Leave a Reply

