OBSESSED!!!!

I am not sure if any of you caught my recent Instagram post with my Coconut Haul of goodies??

So it appears that I have some crazed obsession with all things Coconut! Honestly, I have about 3 different perfumes where the key tone is Coconut haha, this girl is literally obsessed! 
Anyway, I am not here to talk about all things coconut, well ok I am kinda, but mostly its about the amazing tea that purchased from Holland & Barrett! 
I first tried coconut green tea at my Hairdressers last year and have been looking for it (not literally hunting it down) ever since! I was over the moon when this jumped out at me whilst I was scouring the aisles the other day. You have no idea how insane the smell is that radiates from the packaging, it just makes me think of the sun and blue skies! 
I have already started to use my teapees (love that they are called this) and have fallen in love with this sooo much that I wanted to let you all know! 
The packaging describes their Organic Coconut Green Tea as 

An exotic combination of green tea and coconut with delicate lychee, which together make a delicious and distinctive tea blend that is both smooth and sweet.

The tea is completely organic and is produced by an independent family run company, Higher Living, in the UK. Which makes purchasing this product a complete win, win for me. I love supporting UK Companies especially when they are an independent business!
Each packet contains 15 teapees which are completely biodegradable, so are ECO friendly and safe for the environment. They recommend using 1 teapee for a single cup or 2 for a large cup, simply pour over boiling water and leave to infuse for 4-5 minutes to create the best flavour. I personally like to get as much as I can for my money, so I used 1 teapee for 2 cups (all for myself) today, it didn’t change the flavour of the tea at all and means that I will get 30 cups out of my 15 teapees now!
I have been looking on Higher Living‘s website at all the teas they have to offer and so far have started a mini shopping list!
I hope I have inspired you to try some different tea and visit Higher Living to see what they have to offer you! 


Love

Emma xx

Leave a Reply

