Mani Monday

Happy Monday!

Hope you all had a lovely weekend, I spent Sunday celebrating one of our Niece’s 4th Birthday! We headed to the Beach to hit up the arcades and finished off a fun afternoon with a lovely Roast Dinner!

The girls wanted so badly for us to go back to watch Pitch Perfect, but Matt had some jobs to do and I needed to get some blogging done, so we promised to visit them soon for a movie night. Ruby wanted to know what blogging I was doing and I told her I needed to update my nails ready for Mani Monday and she requested that I painted my nails pink! So like any good Auntie, I promised her I would!

So today’s Mani Monday, is brought to you by Barry M! Stage 1 is the Gelly Hi-Shine, but unfortunately I am unsure what the shade is.

But, I couldn’t just have normal pink as I believe every girl deserves a bit of sparkle! So I opted for a sparkly top coat, this one is a limited edition so I am not sure if its still available as I got it a long time ago!
I love my pink sparkly nails and if my week at work this week is as crazy as last week, seeing my girly nails will keep me smiling all week long!
Hope you all have a wonderful week!
Love
Emma xxx
Leave a Reply

