Amazing Easter Eggs

Writing this is really TOUGH as today, I could easily eat a few bars of Chocolate or even a yummy cake, but as I have already hit my fundraising target on Just Giving I am so motivated and so grateful! However, I had planned to post this ages ago and I wasn’t just going to let this opportunity to show you some of my favourite Easter Eggs that I have seen out and about!

I found this gorgeous selection in Marks & Spencer recently, they always have a great selection of Eggs and given that food can often be expensive in M&S I think for the amount of Chocolate they are quite reasonable! My Favourite has to be the GIANT Bunny, he is just adorable and I don’t think I would want to break him up!

I also found some really cute Eggs in TK Maxx today, however I cant promise they will be in your local store as each TK Maxx seems to stock different stuff!

One of my favourite Chocolate Shops has to be Hotel Chocolat, I haven’t been able to get to my local store but I have done some browsing online and they are stocking some really neat goodies for Easter! Check my favourites out!

Photo Courtesy Of Hotel Chocolat

Photo Courtesy Of Hotel Chocolat

I have scoured the pages of Pinterest as well to find some treats you could make yourself! You can find all the Pins below on my Cake Board!

Well I hope I have given you all some inspiration for Easter Weekend, to make or buy some treats for yourself or your loved ones! I would say I am gutted I am going to miss out, but raising some money for Cancer Research and giving my body a month off Chocolate, Cakes and Sweets is just what I needed! If you would like to help keep me motivated, please visit my Just Giving Page and why not donate the price of an Easter Egg!Β 
Love
Emma xxx

Leave a Reply

