Mani Monday

I really treated myself last week, shortly after I my post had gone live last Monday I was doing some shopping on Amazon and found Beautifully Bizarre for just £6.20!! I couldn’t leave it there, so I clicked buy now and impatiently waited for it to come in the post.

I was so overjoyed on Friday when it arrived and knew that this weeks Mani Monday would be all about Beautifully Bizarre!

I am so besotted with this shade, its such a beautiful pink pearl colour, I only had to use 2 coats to cover it, if I am honest it could probably do with 3 coats! It also dried really quickly which is an added bonus. 
I cant wait to play around with it, I think it would make it beautiful undertone with a black crackle overlay or maybe even spruce up a ring finger with a pale pink manicure! 
I would love to get more on from the Melrose Collection, so I will be keeping my eye out on beauty websites and scouring the shelves in TK Maxx!
Until next week….
Emma xxx

Leave a Reply

