Mani Monday

Hello All!

I hope you all had a fab week, as you know I am in the sun at the moment but I wanted to share with you my toes that will be covered in sand for the 2 weeks I am away! It was my first time using tape and it didn’t quite work out how I had hoped, but I wont give up – I am going to be linking in with tutorials and things on YouTube so I can properly learn.

Cant beat pink toes & I LOVE the Aquarium collection that Barry M do, the two tone colours are gorgeous!
Love
Emma xx

Leave a Reply

