Mani Monday

Well I think I will be sunning myself whilst you all are reading this, but I wanted to share with you my manicure that I had for holiday, courtesy of my lovely Hairdressers at Kate Preston. The beauts there sent me a £10 off shellac voucher just before Christmas which I thought was perfect!

I booked in Audrey and we had a lovely chat about her upcoming visit to Rome and I gave her some tips from my holiday the other year – Rome is definitely in my top 5 places to visit! I ended up settling for a baby blue with a bit of sparkle for my 2 weeks in the sun – what do you think ?

I Know The Photo Is Rubbish – I Was In A Rush!

Love

Emma xxx

Leave a Reply

