Sneaky Christmas Shopping!

The other day, I had a day off it was mainly to run some errands and to get ready to meet Matt for an early dinner as we were going to see UB40! Matt loves UB40 and I like their music too. But I kinda diverted and did a tiny spot of Christmas shopping in lovely garden centre, which is a little out of the way, but I love it alotΒ and they have got all their Christmas bits out & I wanted to share with you my favourites!

How Yummy Do These Mince Pies Look!

I Need This Decoration In My Life

So Cute

Love This Lantern

Cute Little Hankies!

I Love The White And Copper Style At The Moment

Classic Christmas Scenery

Love

Emma xx

Leave a Reply

