27 Today

Today is my BIRTHDAY!!!!

I officially turned 27 at 9.15am this morning born on a Tuesday weighing just over 9lb I was a big baby. I think I would been a few ounces lighter had I been born on time, interestingly enough I would also have been a different star sign too!

So what am I doing to celebrate my birthday? Well we are dog sitting a gorgeous Labrador at the moment, so I will probably go out for a nice walk with him this morning, then we are having some friends over for a BBQ in the afternoon so I am sure the alcohol will flow nicely and I am hoping there will be some cake too! I wasn’t massively fussed about celebrating my birthday this year, although I dont mind getting older (it happens to all of us) I still don’t feel ready to admit that I am getting further and further away from being a teenager with zero responsibilities!

Anyway! I hope you all have a lovely Sunday and I grant you all a guilt free cupcake on me!

Leave a Reply

