Birthday Wishing!

Hey, 

So I see a lot of people doing these sort of posts and I always think they are quite cheeky, but I figured what have I got to lose! So here it is, my birthday wishlist!

  1. I brought one of these nightshirts from PINK when we were in Vegas back in April and it is sooo comfy! I really wanted to pick one up when we were in Westfields a few weeks ago, but my budget didnt quite stretch that far, so I would love another one for my birthday! You can shop online at PINK, just follow this link
  2. I love these boots and have wanted a pair like this from UGG for a while now, I think they would be perfect for those wintery walks. They are £160 but I have seen ones like these in our local outlet store for cheaper! Here is the link to UGG Online!
  3. I love a good book and I saw this in Urban Outfitters the other week, its a handbook of how to suceed in the world & I think I could learn a thing or two from this! 
  4. I recently got a Pandora bracelet and only have 3 charms, I would love to add this one which is the symbol for Virgo – my starsign! 
  5. This is another Pandora charm, I am not a big rose gold lover, but I LOVE this crown and have to have it!
  6. Yup, more UGGs! Mine are really worn now, I have had them 3 years. I can still wear them but would love a new pair. These ones in particular are £175, but just like the others I think I could pick ones like these or similar up from the local outlet store.
  7. A book of nail art…..because for anyone who knows me, knows I love to do my nails!
  8. A Trip to the Sky Garden in London. I have seen lots of instagram posts about this place and I love the concept and would love to sip cocktails in a garden view the skyline of our lovely Capital! Here is the link where you can book tickets if you want to visit!
  9. So I missed 9?!
  10. Another phone case from Casetify! I think this would look perfect with my gold case behind, why not check out their website and you might find one that you like!
So there you have it, my Birthday Wishlist!
What would you like for your birthday?
Love
Emma xxx
Leave a Reply

