Congratulations Trina & Nick

Today is the day that my gorgeous cousin Trina and her lovely Fiance Nick become husband and wife. I am so honored to be asked to be a Bridesmaid and part of their big day.

I am in total awe of how relaxed they have both been in the lead up to the wedding and I am sure with their laid back approach the day is going to go swimmingly!

When this post uploads, Nick will be waiting for his beautiful bride to walk down the aisle ready to make her his wife and spend the rest of their lives together, so all that is left for me to do is wish you both a life time of happiness, I cant wait to see what the world has in store for you.

Lots Of Love

Emma xxxx

Leave a Reply

