The Happiness Tag

Earlier this week I was tagged in a YouTube video by my lovely friend Steph. For those of you that have watched her videos you will know that she is a genuinely happy person. So I was more than pleased to pass on this tag – there are only a few questions and I will tag a few of you in to share the love!

Questions:
1. What food makes you happy?

This is hard, I love ALL food! If I could pick 1 thing it would probably be sweeties. I would prefer a big bag of Haribo over a bar of chocolate any day!

Soooo Yummy!!!

Soooo Yummy!!!

 

2. What movie makes you happy?

Hmmm a happy movie….Up. I love it it just makes me feel good! The movie that has the most memories for me though is either Spiceworld OR The Sound Of Music. The Spice Girls were a massive part of my childhood and I love how cheesy the movie is, The Sound Of Music is an all time classic and I love it!

3. What song makes you happy?

This is hard. The one song I will put on in the car and really ruin with my singing is Dominio by Jessie J. I get my groove on and end up with a smile on my face! There are 2 other songs, one is Mr Blue Sky by ELO abd the other is called Echo Beach, it’s so old, but it reminds me of summer holidays to Devon. My dad used to make tapes for our trips and they would always be on there and we all sing along!

4. What item of clothing makes you happy?

Strange question….Ok it doesn’t make me fell happy, it makes me feel confident and that is my Black Jeans. They pull me in at the right places and go with pretty much everything.

5. What’s you happiest memory?

Wow! That’s difficult! I have A LOT of happy memories from throughout my mere 26 (ok almost 27 years!). 2 that spring to mind straight away was my holiday last year as a family to my godparents, I remember being sat on top of the roc just looking out on lower manhatten and feeling really content, I had the same feeling sat on my godparents porch just a few days later. The other one is with Matt, it’s a really silly one but we were in Weymouth visiting his grandparents and I had way too much drink the night before and was really feeling sorry for myself and said something like ‘no one cares, nobody loves me’ (i think when I called my mum she showed no sympathy) and he turned round and said ‘well I love you.’

6. What beauty product makes you happy?

This is easy! I have only just started using this product it’s a shampoo  (that still counts?) by Milkshake. It’s purple and after 6 weeks of having my hair coloured it still looks as great as it did when I first had it coloured.

7. What do you do to make yourself feel happier when your down?

I tend to just keep myself to myself when im not feeling great. I also look for holidays online or I might watch funny you tube videos.

Here is one of my favourites….

 

8. List 3 random things that make you happy…

Seeing people I care about happy
Sunflowers
Shopping

I will a few lovely people that I follow on Instagram to share their Happiness with everyone too! Here is the original video by Steph….

 

2 thoughts on “The Happiness Tag

Leave a Reply

