A Flamboyance…..    

It’s not very often that I am bang on trend, in fact I don’t think I would ever class myself as being “trendy”! However, the stars seemed to have aligned this spring/summer as I have become fascinated by anything with a Flamingo on it and guess what?! Apparently so are all the designers! So why not get some lovely Flamingo themed goodies together for you, so you can all be trendy too!

I have seen this reusable bubble bar from Lush on Instagram & Pinterest recently, I have tried to find it on their website but couldn’t see anything.

Lush Flamingo

I did find a blog dedicated to this bubble bar in particular! Here is the link http://allthingslushuk.blogspot.co.uk/2015/05/pink-flamingo-reusable-bubble-bar.html

While on the subject of bathrooms, how lovely is this shower curtain from George at Asda?

flamingo shower curtain

It’s just £5! It’s sold out online, but there were still some in store at my local shop so head down there quick!

This gorgeous bedding set is from Homebase, a steal at £19.99 for a double set.

Flamingo Bedding

Unfortunately my room is Grey & Purple so a pink and green bed set would look awful!

Something else that has caught my eye, this time in IKEA is these cute Flamingo tumblers, at just 50p a tumbler you can’t go wrong!

flamingo tumbler

Is it wrong to want one of these? Even if it’s just for the summer?? They are £5.99 at Dunelm Mill!

Flamingo Doormat

These Pjs from Next are lovely, I never normally buy things from next apart from Kids clothes as I think it’s quite expensive, these are a bit pricey at £25 but if the quality is like the kids clothes, then they will be worth it!

Flamingo Pjs

So apparently, Kate Spade is also on the Flamingo band wagon and has these gorgeous products out, a bit pricier than the other bits, but the purse would go fantastically with my Kate Spade Bag!

So join the flamboyance and get hunting for those Flamingo goodies in all your favourite high street stores!

Leave a Reply

