Holiday Vlogging!

As you know Matt & I were recently in Vegas for 7 days with our really good friends Steph & Dan. We had such a great holiday and I am currently in the process of making a photo book of a once in a lifetime holiday! However, as I have mentioned to you all before, Steph has her own YouTube Channelย Loved By Steph and she actually did some vlogging whilst we were away. Initially I was nervous about being on one of her video’s as I will quite often go without make up or not always look my best, but after a while you forget that you are being filmed and especially after a couple of drinks, just don’t care haha! I wanted to wait until both vlogs where up before I shared them with you, so here we go – here is our lovely holiday!

Please make sure you do a “thumbs up” if you like what you see and why not even subscribe to her channel!

Love

Emma xxx

Leave a Reply

