Shopping Haul!

This is, I think one of the first posts that I have done like this, so if you would like to see more or less of them PLEASE let me know πŸ™‚

Me & my bestie that we went to the states with are big shoppers, so its no surprise that we put aside some time for us to just shop. I am also really lucky that Matt isn’t opposed to shopping either so we visited the outlets in Vegas and also some shopping in San Francisco! Although, I don’t think I came back with as much as I thought I would, but I still managed to spend all my money!

First up, clothes. Don’t panic I wont show you EVERYTHING, but just some bits that I think you will like!

Maxi Dress – From Forever 21! I love Forever 21, it took me a while to find something but this will be perfect for the summer!

Hooters Vest – Of course from the Hooters Hotel! My mum unfortunately turned my white one blue in the wash! Wont be happening with a Black one!

Las Vegas Vest – From PINK – was about $25 as its specific to the Vegas stores, but I thought it would be a perfect momento from the holiday and nice to chill in around the house

Mint Green Top – Ok this photographed really badly, but I think it is possibly my favourite item of clothing that I cam back with. Its beautiful in colour and looks great on. Its from Aeropostale and was about $10!

Blue Jumper – Of course from PINK! I love their jumpers and I really wanted a mint green one, but its just felt really solid (if that is even the right word!) when I tried it on. This one has almost like a comfy towel feel inside and is so comfy & was in the sale (it cost the same as my Las Vegas Vest!)

Next Stop! Cosmetics!

Victoria’s Secret – Pure Seduction & Coconut Passion Eau Du Toilette. I love Coconut Passion, it reminds me of summer everytime I wear it even in the winter! Pure Seduction is new for me, but I loved the scent and Matt liked it too which is a plus!

Revlon Polish – Gorgeous Baby Pink (Cardshark) and Diamond Top Coat. I got these in Target, they were on special offer 2 for $10

Essie Polish – I have been wanting a ‘barely there’ pink polish for a while now and this one definitely fitted the bill! I also seem to have a think about Mint Green at the moment & fell in love with the green the minute I saw it! The colours are Mademoiselle (pink) and Fashion Playground (Green).

EOS Lipbalm – Ok I did a really stupid thing, I ditched the packaging in Vegas! I have had a hunt online and the flavours are Coconut Milk, Vanilla Mint & Pomegrante Raspberry! I love them and always have one on my desk and one in my handbag!

YSL Black Opium – This perfume caught my eye when I was in Essex with my Aunty last year and was on my Christmas List! Unfortunately Santa didn’t manage to fit it in my stocking and I almost didn’t purchase this in duty free, but Matt talked me into it and I don’t regret it either. Its a very “grown up” scent for me, but each time I wear it I love it even more!

Bath & Body Works – They deserve their own section!

I first found out about Bath & Body Works through my bestie and I am glad she introduced me as I am now hooked! I came back with quite a bit, but tried to cull my list this time round! I did pick up a Car Smelly but I put it it back, I am thinking about asking my Godparents to pick me one up and bring it over when they are here in July.

I have 3 other big purchases that I would like to share with you, but I am going to keep them under wraps for another post!

Don’t forget, if you like what you read let me know and I will post more hauls!

Love

Emma xxx

Leave a Reply

