What If I Don’t Achieve All 30??

Yesterday, I decided I wanted to go to The Mall Of America next year just after my birthday…..I looked into it and realised that it would be approx £950 to get there & stay there (including a trip to my Godparents). Then I realised that I would have to add at least another £750 minimum for spending money, I then did what every good person does and made a Pro Vs Con list……more on that later!

It did make me realise that actually I might not be able to do everything on my list, I want to move out and save for my deposit more than anything & I am almost 30% there – but this does mean that other things might just have fall by the way side! Thing is, I am quite ambitious and I hate letting people down most of all I hate not achieving goals that I set myself! So for me to accept that I might not actually be able to cross all 30 things off my list has only just occured to me!

What does it mean if I dont do it all, what happens? do I still have to try to cross these off after I am 30? Or do I just quit and if I do quit, what happens to my blog? I figure they are all questions only I can answer and only I can work out myself. This is one the things I hate about being a grown up…..you have to make your own decisions, no one can do it for you AND it comes down to you if you muck up!

One thing I am positive I am going to do is at least ATTEMPT to cross all 30 things off my list and have a bloody good time doing it!

Here Is What I Have Achieved So Far!

Here Is What I Have Achieved So Far!

Leave a Reply

