Relaxed Cows – Number 23!

OK, a few months ago my friend Hayley said she would love to do a girly spa break with me to cross something off my list. Things happened and we never got round to organising anything! As it was coming up to her birthday, I thought, why not organise something around that! We were heading to London anyway, so I spoke to her other half and booked a hotel and a treatment at a spa near Choccywoccydoodah!

The spa is called Cowshed; they have 6 spa’s in the UK, 3 in USA and 1 in Germany. You can also purchase their products from lots of stores across the country. We visited their Spa in Carnaby Street and from the minute we stepped in there I felt so relaxed even after battling though the crazy Christmas shoppers to get there!

We were booked in for a Ultimate Cowshed Manicure and it was just lovely! First off we were asked to pick a nail polish, which is easier said then done, once that was picked we were given a relaxing hand massage then whilst our hands were in a warming mask we were treated to head and shoulder massage. It was lovely! I honestly think I fell asleep at one point!

Not only is it a spa, they also sell their own products, ranging from candles to body lotions to baby products. My favourite thing about their products is that they are called things like knackered cow, horny cow, moody cow. I love the play on words aspect of it, it just makes products so much more fun!

IMG_3032.JPG

IMG_3040.JPG

IMG_3041.JPG

I have to say, overall the spa experience we had was 10/10 we both love our nails and had a lovely relaxing experience! I would definitely go back!

Leave a Reply

