Number 28 Handmade Happiness

I decided this was going to be my year, I was going to make my own Christmas cards!

I pinned and pinned and pinned ideas and the recurring theme was buttons! I brought some crafting bits in the states, but when I started the cards were really rubbish! So I changed my mind and created something else with those!

I brought some buttons and used my imagination and voila here is the finished product! Unfortunately not everyone is going to get a handmade card, but I didn’t realise how much time and effort it would take, also I have realised I am not the most creative when it comes to doing! I have fantastic ideas, but I just can’t seem to get it out on paper!

So to my family and friends that will be lucky enough to get a handmade card, I hope you like it!

IMG_2660.JPG

2 thoughts on “Number 28 Handmade Happiness

Leave a Reply

