That Magical Season

Its almost upon us, Sky have their Christmas Movie channel on and there is Christmas music being played on the music channels, the shops have Christmas cards, wrapping paper and BHS has those classic “gifts” that are out EVERY year and boots have their 3 for 2 offer on their “gifts” too. Its official, that magical season is almost upon us!

We are just over 1/2 way through November and I can honestly say I haven’t yet given in and started watching Christmas movies BUT I have started Christmas shopping, however, I think next week will be the week when the I make that change! I have borrowed the Nativity movies from my friend Hayley and they are going to be top on my list next week, we are also heading upto London to visit Winter Wonderland in Hyde Park and what a better way to start the Christmas season.

Myself and Steph have also scheduled a Christmas “date” to get a red cup hot chocolate from Starbucks and have a look around the garden centres as they are always dressed lovely and we can get some cute decorations and last minute gift ideas.

I really love Christmas and everything that comes with it, so to share the joy, I am going to do a Christmas blog every Thursday in the run up to Christmas, hopefully share some tips, ideas and laughs!

So sit back, make a hot chocolate, put on a Christmas movie and enjoy those dark winter evenings!

Much Love xxxx

One thought on “That Magical Season

Leave a Reply

