RandomTag: Questions and Answers

So I have been browsing the web to do another tag questions for you all and I found this one on Zoella’s blog, here is the linke http://www.zoella.co.uk/2009/04/tag-questions-and-answers.html so I thought I would share with you all my answers!

What is your current fashion obsession? – Jeans And Baggy Jumpers

What is your current makeup obsession? – I don’t often wear make-up, I wish I could do mine properly

What are you wearing today? – it was a work day, so boring black trousers, a leopard print top and boots

Hair? – straight

Do you nap a lot? Not really, I tend to only nap if I am really over worked.

Why is today special? Its bonfire night and normally I would be watching local fireworks with my man, but tonight because of his work we can’t go.

What would you like to learn to do? My make up properly

What’s for dinner today? – Ooo, I had Quorn Sausages, Wholemeal Pasta, Peas, Sweetcorn & Butternut Squash

What are you listening to right now? – Not listening to anything, but watching Jodie Marsh on…..Virgins that I recorded the other night!

What is your favorite weather?– Cold!

What’s the last thing you bought? – One of my boyfriend’s Christmas presents

What are your essentials when traveling? – Clean underwear, Mascara, Make-Up Remover, My Kindle

What’s your style?– I don’t really have a style, I tend to just wear what I like and what I feel suits me.

What is your most challenging goal right now? – To be healthy and get my PCOS under control

If you could have a house totally paid for, fully furnished anywhere in the world, where would you like it to be? -Somewhere close to family and friends, that has a wraparound porch with a big garden and a cosy fireplace

Favorite vacation spot? – I loved Cuba, but I want so badly to explore more of America

Name the things you cannot live without? – My Family, My Boyfriend & My Friends

How was your childhood? – Was carefree, fun and fully of The Spice Girls and Barbies!

What would you like to have in your hands right now? – Keys to my own home

What would you like to get rid of? – Negativity – its soo demoralising and I cant understand why people are like it

What are you most excited for? – Christmas! I cant wait!

If you could go anywhere in the world for the next hour, where would you go? – My godparents front porch

Which countries have you visited? – Cuba, America, Morocco, Fueteventura, Croatia

Why don’t you tell me somethings we might not know about you!

Have a lovely evening

xxx

Leave a Reply

