The End Of The List!

21. Look After My Godchildren For The Day By Myself

21. Celebrate My 30th Birthday In Style

OK, so I have decided to alter this one, it was going to be to have a massive 30th birthday party, but I had a party for my 18th & 21st, so I have decided that I will celebrate my 30th birthday in style. This could mean anything from a giant party, lovely meal with my closest family and friends or just an open house, but as long as I enjoy myself and there is lots of photos I will be happy!

I have a couple of idea’s of what sort of party I would like, but to be honest, I’m not going to think about this one too much until a couple of years down the line as I have only just turned 26!

30 birthday candles

Leave a Reply

