It’s Not All About The Shopping!

18. Be In the Audience Of A TV Show

18. Go To The Mall Of America

I have my first replacement, it has taken me a while and I know some of you will be thinking that I am replacing something for just a shopping centre, but do you know what

I don’t care!

I have been wanting to go for some time and its not just shopping, there is a whole theme park within the shopping centre! What also draws me in is the fact that it is another place to cross off to say that I have been to & in reality I could team it up with another city in the states, so I could 2 for the price of 1. In my research, I have been basing it on going back and staying with my godparents, but I have been looking and I could pair it up with a week in Texas or maybe go an hang on the beach in South Carolina or visit Mount Rushmore in South Dakota. For me, America is 100% the land of hopes and dreams, there is so many different things you can do in 1 country – it is insane!

Destination_America_Logo_RGB

IMG_1990

So that is another change down – I just need to think about when its going to happen!

Leave a Reply

