Seasonal Shop AW14

Hello All,

For the past few weeks I have been pinning idea’s to a new board on Pinterest ready for my next big shopping sesh with my bestie in October.

We arent going too far, but I know we will be out all day & I will end the day shattered and out of money! Here are a few things I have seen online that I really like!

Autumn-Winter

I have realised that I am loving burgundy and I really hope that I can get a few of these when we go shopping in a few weeks time. The bed spread is just phenomenal, but its completely out of my price range. I put back a winter bedspread last year and I am completely not going to make that mistake again this year! And I think some of you will say it looks rubbish, but I am loving tartan at the moment for bed clothes and the nightshirt looks sooo cosy, I cant wait to buy it and sit on my bed in the tartan nightshirt with a yummy hot chocolate watching a romantic movie with some candles on and it raining outside! Oh I cant wait for autumn/winter – we seem to be having an indian summer at the moment on the south coast, but I am hoping the weather will turn soon and I can start wearing some boots and cosy jumpers!

If you would like to check out my pinboard here is the link http://uk.pinterest.com/princessepink/autumn-winter-wishlist-2014

I will share with you my purchases in a few weeks time!

Leave a Reply

