Mother & Daughter Time

When I came back from the states One of my friends Hayley asked me what I would like for my birthday, to which I replied I had no idea at all. She asked me if as a budding photographer she could help me with my bucket list and take me and my mum to a local garden and do a photo shoot? I jumped at the chance as she is a great photographer and I knew me and mum would be relaxed and have a giggle!

We headed down to some lovely gardens in West Sussex and just went with the flow, we had lots of giggles and it was a lovely day to spend with Hayley and Mum, the fact we were there to take photos was just a bonus!

At work Hayley asked if I would like my birthday gift before my birthday? Of course I said no! So when I opened up my gift on my birthday I was just simply blown away. Hayley had put together a lovely photobook with gorgeous phrases and brilliant pictures of me and mum and also a lovely photo board. I simply couldnt believe how lovely the photos were and what made it even better was that I could remember what we were laughing at etc at each photo. Hayley also gave me a USB with all the photos on too & I just had to share some with you!

Cute

Cute

Yeah Man!

Yeah Man!

Aaah Mummy's Little Girl

Aaah Mummy’s Little Girl

CHEEESE

CHEEESE

Who Thinks We Look Alike?

Who Thinks We Look Alike?

Can You See Us?

Can You See Us?

I Was Warning Mum Not To Wake Up Any Frogs

I Was Warning Mum Not To Wake Up Any Frogs

Love This Pic Of Mum

Love This Pic Of Mum

Couldn't Resist It

Couldn’t Resist It

I Love A Pose

I Love A Pose

Giving The Heart A Go

Giving The Heart A Go

Love This Quote

Love This Quote

If you would like to visit West Dean Gardens here is the link to their webpage http://www.westdean.org.uk/garden/home.aspx

All Photo credits got to Hayley Shaw.

Leave a Reply

