25 Things About Me

As you all follow my life so closely on this blog and I am always sharing my fun adventures with you, I thought why not do a 25 Things About Me Tag!

1. Do you have any pets? I have 1 cat Chuck, he is the biggest softie ever & has never hurt anyone!
2. Name 3 things that are physically close to you. My Laptop, My Sky Remote & My Bear that Matt gave me one valentines
3. What’s the weather like right now? its 8pm and the sun is still out & the sky is still blue, but its getting cooler now!
4. Do you drive? If so have you crashed? I do drive, I have a Citroen C1 called Little Dot & I have never crashed her or any other car I have had.
5. What time did you wake up this morning? its a sunday, so I had a mini lay in, I think I woke up around 8.30ish
6. When was the last time you showered? This morning, I would love a bath right now, but its been too hot!
7. What was the last movie you saw? We watched Non-Stop last night and it was a great movie & I didnt expect things to end up the way they did
8. What does your last text message say? This is too funny! “Give up breast feeding and get OAP boobs!! Need a boob job!! Hope all is well xx” A friend of mine that is learning the joys of motherhood!
9. What’s your ringtone? Just a standard Iphone ringtone
10. Have you ever been to a different country? Yeah quite a few, Fueteventura, Morocco, Croatia, America & Cuba
11. Do you like sushi? I have tried it twice and like it both times, but have to admit I steered clear of the raw fish!
12. Where do you buy your groceries? My mum usually does the food shop, but if I need to get bits I tend to go to Aldi, Asda or Sainsburys
13. Have you ever taken medication to help you fall asleep faster? never
14. How many siblings do you have? I have 1 brother, there is a 9 year age gap between us
15. Do you have a desktop computer or a laptop? I have a laptop, but there is a desktop in our home
16. How old will you be turning on your next birthday? I will be 26 at the end of the month!
17. Do you wear contacts or glasses? neither
18. Do you color your hair? I sure do – ever since I was about 16
19. Tell me something you are planning to do today. I planned on doing nothing today & I pretty much did that
20. When was the last time you cried? last time I remember crying was at 9/11 earlier this month, when you see the name of someone and then the words ‘and their unborn child’ you cant help but get a bit emotional
21. What is your perfect pizza topping? ham and pineapple, no wait, goats cheese and caramlised onion with a bit of spinach
22. Which do you prefer-hamburgers or cheeseburgers? I’m not really fussed on either but if I had to choose I would pick a Cheeseburger
23. Have you ever had an all-nighter? not that I can remember, but I have gone with only a few hours sleep
24. What is your eye color? its a greeny sort of colour
25. Can you taste the difference between Pepsi and Coke? no, but I taste the difference between diet & full fat!

I hope you have enjoyed reading some random facts about me!

Why not tell me some random facts about you?

Emma xx

Leave a Reply

