I’m Baaccck!

Good Evening Y’All!

Its been a while since I have posted on here and I would normally apologise, but I have been enjoying myself on holiday and recovering from my holiday then partying at the annual family party! I have crossed 2 things off my bucket list whilst I was gone, booked to do another & thought about getting rid of something else on the list!

Its all a bit crazy, but its been a good 3ish weeks away from blogging and I have had great fun! There are lots of things to share with you, but I think I will start off by sharing some photo’s from our holiday – there are over 2,000 and I don’t think you want to see them all!

In New York – https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10152736998341055.1073741838.501516054&type=1&l=f903de8dd5

In Indiana – https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10152737025441055.1073741839.501516054&type=1&l=32b85c16bd

I have to say I brought ALOT on holiday, some stuff for me & some stuff for others – I think I might do a blog post of all the things I have got that might be interesting to you! I will also admit that I gain 8lb whilst on holiday – I’m not ashamed to share it as I really let go and enjoyed it and made the most of the good food. I am back on plan now and trying to get in shape for Rome in August and my next adventure in April next year!

Well have fun looking at the photos and stay tuned for posts about the holiday within the next few days!

Love

Emma xxx

Leave a Reply

