Big Kid In America!

It’s 8am here in Ohio….yeah I am in Ohio! We have been to Kings Island theme park yesterday & it was brilliant! The rides are bigger, better, faster & scarier than the UK by miles! It’s about the size of chessington and Thorpe park put together when you include soak city – which is the water theme park.

I did about 4 hrs walking and riding before I caved in and asked for a wheelchair, I think I over did it as my foot is now really sore. Luckily today we are heading back to Indiana so we will be spending quite a bit of time in our mini van so I will be able to rest my foot!

I have also crossed something off my bucketlist while we have been here, but I will share that with you later….however I do feel that just our journey here and hunting down Amish people on Friday could also count as as road trip….so expect another blog about that soon too!

xxx

Leave a Reply

