The Big Apple

Good Morning!

It’s 9am, we have 2 hours to board and we are currently sat in LaGuardia airport!

We have just had a lovely 2 days in NYC, the weather has been amazing! Literally soooo hot, we saw all the sights and Empire State Building last night was brilliant!

I do have to admit though, that i am glad we are heading off to Indiana now, as my hands are sore from my crutches, this morning all my arms and shoulders feel like I have been doing a workout, so clearly crutches are doing me some good – even if I do hate them!

I got some lovely pictures of NYC and I will share them all with out at the end of my trip! I have to say, as much as I love New York, I have realized this trip that I have retry much seen everything and apart from seeing the Rockefeller Christmas Tree, so I am thinking about removing Christmas in New York off my bucket list and fill the space with either something really random and out of my comfort zone OR another travel destination…..let me know your thoughts!

Right I am going to sign off and do some people watching, one of my favorite past times!

Much Love!

xxx

Leave a Reply

