Sunday Wanderlust Part IV

If you could go anywhere in the world where would you go? So many people bounce that question around and if you are anything like me you will struggle to answer it as there are so many places in the world you want to see…..

Thailand

Thailand hasn’t always interested me and to be honest Asia as a continent isn’t somewhere that I am overly interested in, however Thailand is home to Elephants, Amazing Spa’s & Amazing Beaches…..so it is somewhere to consider!

Where Would I Stay? I have no idea & I am totally up for suggestions! One of the girls I went to school with has been doing a lot of travelling and has been staying in some wonderful Thai hotels for next to nothing, so I am sure I will be able to find something!

What Would I Do There So I have been doing some research and I would love to do an overnight trip to The Elephant Nature Park in the Chiang Mai province. I have also found an amazing cooking school in Bangkok – Baipai Thai Cooking School – now I am not the best cook, but I love Asian food and it would be amazing to learn how to cook Thai food properly! I would love to visit Pukhet and explore the amazing beaches there!

Who Would I Take anyone that wanted to come on a long relaxing holiday!

20140403-074942.jpg

20140403-074947.jpg

20140403-074952.jpg

20140403-074958.jpg

Leave a Reply

