Sunday Wanderlust III

If you could go anywhere in the world where would you go? So many people bounce that question around and if you are anything like me you will struggle to answer it as there are so many places in the world you want to see…..

DUBAI

Whenever Matt and I are shopping we always take a look in the travel agents to see what last minute deals are on offer and there is normally one for Dubai. It was never really somewhere that I wanted to go – but after seeing on offer so often, I thought I would take a look and I fell in love – it looks so beautiful!

Where Would I Stay? As this is all about a Wanderlust then I am going all out and picking Atlantis, The Palm, Dubai! Now I would LOVE to stay in a Signature Suite, they are massive suites over 3 floors and there is a floor to ceiling window into the lagoon! Now the chance of me getting to do that is insanely low! So I would pick a Deluxe Room, which is just a basic hotel room – what are the chances I will actually be in the room all the time! However if I cant afford to stay there then I would probably pick Jumeirah Beach Hotel and select a Ocean Superior King Room.

What Would I Do There? Well apart from some shopping in Dubai Mall and soaking up the sun there is a few things that I would like to do! Swimming with Dolphins at The Palm, spend the day having fun at Aquaventure Waterpark, go up the tallest building in the world the Burj Khalifa.

Who Would I Take? This is a difficult one as I would love to go with Matt, however the rules around male & female contact puts me off slightly, so I would probably go with some girlfriends!

How Amazing Would This Be!

How Amazing Would This Be!

Stunning

Stunning

Burj Khalifa

Burj Khalifa

wow

wow

Leave a Reply

