Sunday Wanderlust Part I

If you could go anywhere in the world where would you go? So many people bounce that question around and if you are anything like me you will struggle to answer it as there are so many places in the world you want to see…..so I have decided for the next 5 Sundays I will share with you the 5 places that I would love to visit!

Bora Bora:

For as long as I can remember I have always been fascinated with Bora Bora and wanted to visit! The clear blue water and the bungalows in the sea – it looks so idyllic and peaceful, perfect place to relax and enjoy a stress free holiday!

Where Would I Stay? St Regis Bora Bora, in a Premium Over The Water Villa. It includes a outdoor whirlpool, private pontoon (had to google what that was!), and covered daybed, as well as a larger living room with daybed nook! Not that you need all of those things, but why not have a few luxuries!

What Would I Do There? Relax on the beach A LOT! Snorkel – I found a love for this in Cuba and with the clearest waters in Bora Bora this would be a perfect location for this!

Who Would I Take? Matt, of course! Bora Bora is such a romantic location and I wouldn’t want to share that experience with anyone else!

Stunning

Stunning

A Girl Can Only Dream

A Girl Can Only Dream

Photos from St Regis Bora Bora Website

Leave a Reply

