Boobies!!!

Men – There Are No Boobies On Show!

Good Evening All!

I am breaking a rule tonight & using technology after 9pm…..it is Saturday after all!

So today I was running some errands with Matt and decided to test my luck and pop into Marks & Spencers to see if they had any gaps for a Bra fitting today & low and behold they had a gap in the next half hour! So we had a walk around and I found some pretty bras and also realised there was an offer on for anyone that had a free bra fitting today – BARGAIN!

bra fitting

The fitting its self was pretty normal, however I did find out that I am between band sizes and also should be wearing a larger cup size than I am currently! It did take us a while to find a few bra’s that I liked and also fitted, I was having to try a 34 and if that was too tight at 36 – but it all depended on the style of bra as to what band size I needed. I didn’t really realise how long I had been in there for until I walked out the changing room and saw Matt…..

He Does Not Look Impressed!

He Does Not Look Impressed!

So I got myself some bras that were in the sale and we grabbed some lunch and headed back home!

Successful trip to Marks & Spencer I think!

Em xxx

p.s the offer finishes tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

