Motivation March

Hello Everyone!

I hope you all are doing ok and keeping well. I have been thinking about March and how it is going to be a positive month for me, so I have set some things to achieve for march and encourage you to do the same!

Work out for 1 hour at the gym I will quite often stay between 30-45minutes at the gym, but I think if I spent 1 hour of pure hard work and dedication at the gym for the 3-4 days that I go then I will really start to see the benefit when I measure myself and also hopefully on the scales! Hopefully this will form a habit and after a couple of weeks it will be easy for me to stay for 1 hour!

Get my boobs measured! Ok! this is a random one – but it makes sense, there is sooo many women out there wearing the wrong size bra & I cannot remember the last time I got myself measured. Its so beneficial to be wearing the right size bra not only for your comfort but to help with posture & allowing your clothes to fit appropriately. So I’m getting measured!

Get your 1.5 stone award at slimming world! This has been on my to-do list for the longest time! I am 5lb away from getting this award. THis would be easy to achieve if I was on plan 100% all the time & I will admit I’m not. However now I will be I am going to get to this goal and I am going to sort this out for once and for all! I have decided I am going to get a food diary written down and be honest with what I am putting in my body!

No technology after 9pm! This is a bit of an odd one, but I honestly think it will help me to relax and go to bed a lot easier and get some proper rest and really switch off.

I am hoping that this will really help me to get me motivated and get some habits formed so that everything will start to flow more naturally and I will get to where I want to be!

What are your goals for march? what would you like to achieve?

xxxx

Leave a Reply

