Fashion Problems For Fashion Week!

Ok, so this is a blog for the Ladies! I need your help!

I am heading to London Fashion Weekend on Saturday and I literally cannot wait! but I have a dilemma……

what do I wear?!

I am not a high fashion follower, I do follow the trends but I wear what I am comfortable in and what I think suits me. So I have decided I am wearing my black skinny jeans, these are always in fashion and they make me look skinny hahaha!

My hair I am planning on loose curling one side, make up will be natural and nothing too drastic, I am not a big fan of really doing up my face unless I am on a night out, so will probably just opt for foundation, powder, bronzer, eye liner and mascara. I will probably wear my Armani Diamonds Perfume too..

Nails I have been hunting and I am probably going to do one of the 3 designs

20140218-212601.jpg

20140218-212608.jpg

20140218-212614.jpg

The next issue is what top to wear…my first option is a black tank top and my new pink jumper I got from h&m with a gold statement necklace. I thought its casual and I will still look ok, my only problem is that the jumper is bright and I will literally stand out wherever we are!

20140218-212738.jpg

2nd option is a plain grey tee with a statement necklace and my faux leather jacket from New Look and maybe black heeled boots?!

20140218-212808.jpg

3rd option is my safety choice….trademark leopard print top with a necklace and my faux leather blazer with either heels, pumps or flat boots….

20140218-212836.jpg

I have honestly no clue what to wear! I want to look presentable but not smart and not too casual!

Have you been to fashion week? What did you wear? Or what would you wear if you were going?

Please help!

2 thoughts on “Fashion Problems For Fashion Week!

  1. Id defo go with your oversized h&m jumper, statement necklace, black skinny jeans and heeled boots. It’s fashion week..the more over the top the outfit, the better! Don’t be afraid to stand out 🙂

Leave a Reply

