Nails, Nails, Nails

Hey!
So here is something you might not know about me…..I love to paint my nails, like most women! However, I have something of an obsession about nail art! Over the past few months I have been trying out some different designs etc.
I just tend to go with what takes my fancy or I find an image on Instagram or Pinterest and do my best to copy it! The one I am most pleased about is my leopard print nails a couple of weeks back, it took me a while but I got there!

d4a8965cf93c4b04a5cd16d8c9d6621a

Here are a few idea’s of nail art that I want to try out of the next few weeks/months

9cf94f82ccd5ea109698de073db1eac6

f52c0214bd63a750675a4afb3e20712a

If you have any idea’s you would like to share with me feel free!

Emma xx

One thought on “Nails, Nails, Nails

Leave a Reply

