Holy Cow!

2014 is shaping up to be a pretty good year and it’s only 2nd February!

So far, I have already crossed off 2 things from my bucket list and I have 2 definitely planned in and 2 more in the planning stages! So this year maybe a busy one, but it’s going to be a GOOD one!

I have recently found somewhere that you can Milk A Cow in my local area and I have created an event on my Facebook page and some of my lovely friends have already expressed an interest in coming and sharing the experience with me! I am slightly nervous and excited at the same time, but I am sure it will be great fun!

We have just finished a Skype call with my godparents in Indiana to finalise some details for our trip in June! We discussed some car hire and a visit to Kings Island and of course all important shopping information! The holiday is coming round so soon it’s 4 months this month, I truly cannot wait to get out there!

I met up with Steph today for a coffee and a mooch round the shops! We talked about our couples holiday next year to VEGAS and we both were getting very excited! We are big planners and love to be organised, so I am sure the holiday will go off smoothly, it won’t be long and 2015 will come round and we will be wizzing off! Talk swiftly turned to London Fashion Weekend and what to wear I brought a lovely hot pink jumper from h&m i thought I would team it up with some black skinny jeans and a pair of boots….I am 2lb away from my 1.5stone award and 10lb away from the next rounded stone amount…..I am sure I am not the only one but I am getting soooo bored with wearing the same clothes over and over again! I just want to wear something nice!

Right I am off to finish off painting my nails and hunt some Valentines ideas! I hope you all are doing ok and have enjoyed the weekend!

Love

Em xxxx

Leave a Reply

