A Hidden Gem

So about a year ago I saw on Instagram a candle in the states called Clarity Candle, it’s basically a candle with a jewel in it which can be anything from $10 to $5000. When I was in the states I was too late to order one which I was gutted about, but figured I could do it next time I am out there.

I went round to my bestie’s house a few months ago and she said to me she has been sent some candles review on her vlog and blog and did I want to take a look at them? So like excited kids we opened up the box and they were just like Clarity Candle, but called Imperial Candle and a completely UK based company. The description informs that the candle is 100% Natural Soy Wax, made and hand poured in the UK. There is also 2 Wicks to prevent tunneling and the thing that impressed me the most was the burn time of 120-150 hours!

The candles were stunning and the smell was amazing I just knew I had to order one! So come payday, I went online and placed my order, choosing the fragrance was the hardest thing, the ones that caught my eye were:

Strawberry Chocolate
Tropical Coconut
Fresh Fruit Slice

I really liked the pictures they have on the website of the candle and you can select a ring size or put suprise me. I hinted a few times to my brother and my mum about these before Christmas and I was really pleased to open my gift on Christmas Day from my brother and it was ‘Tropical Coconut’!

My Buddha Loves The Candle!

My Buddha Loves The Candle!

It burns like the best candle I have ever had and the smell is devine, although I am really impatient so waiting until you see that gold wrapper just took forever! So when I saw the gold peeking out at me I took my tweezers and started to dig it out! I was really pleased when I unwrapped the foil and was greeted by a stunning sparkly heart shaped necklace! At first I thought it was a bit too shiny, but as soon as I put it on I loved it! It even came with a little tag advising how much it is worth, the tag advised that my necklace is worth £25!

Simply Stunning!

Simply Stunning!

If you would like to buy yourself a little treat or maybe even a special one for a friend head on down to https://www.imperialcandles.co.uk and spoil yourself or someone you love!

Leave a Reply

