Happy New Year

Tonight is the last night of 2013, so lets make it count!

I hope you all are going to be staying up until midnight to welcome in 2014. Will you making any New Years Resolutions & reminisce on the ones you made for 2013 and did you stick to them??

Tonight me and Matt will be celebrating at a local pub with some friends, probably getting very drunk and enjoying seeing the fireworks at midnight and have a giggle!

I don’t have any resolutions for the new year as I don’t very often keep them, the only thing that I am really going to be doing is making the most of everything and just really enjoy myself.

So, I would like to bid you a good night, please be safe out tonight and have a wonderful 2014!

Emma xxx

Leave a Reply

