Vlogger, Blogger, Follower!

Whilst I love telling you all about me and my life, I thought I would share with you today 2 of blogs I read and people I follow!

First up, is my best friend Steph, I have known Steph for 10 years in September. We met at college and quite often caught the train together, we weren’t in the same classes but we were studying the same subject. We have enjoyed MANY trips together abroad and in this country and we need to plan our Spring/Summer shopping trip! Steph is mainly a vlogger on youtube but she does have a blog as well, her speciality is fashion & beauty. She is an avid animal lover and all of the products she uses are cruelty free. I have to admit that I am not a big fashion/beauty fan, however I can always rely on Steph to guide me in the right direction!

Now, she has warned me not to watch any recent videos as there is some Christmas presents in there! So please everyone take a look through her video’s and her blog and make sure you subscribe to her channel as I know there is a good Christmas giveaway coming up! Steph is also on instragram, twitter & pinterest so you can keep up with her recommendations everywhere!

Blog: http://goddessmnemosyne.blogspot.co.uk/

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/Goddessmnemosyne?feature=mhee

If you are losing weight or keeping fit and you are looking for some inspiration, look no further than Amanda Tyson. I stumbled upon her facebook page last Christmas and I can honestly say that I have never found anyone as inspiring as her. Amanda was in the final 30 to be picked for the Biggest Loser 12, but wasn’t chosen for the show. When you look at her before and after photo’s alone will be such motivation to you! She is real and honest about how she feels regarding life, weight loss, keep fit and it is so refreshing to see someone wearing their heart on their sleeve. Amanda is an avid BE KIND promoter and you will quite often find yourself just getting a smile on your face when you are reading her posts! I follow Amanda’s blog, twitter and instagram – but she does have a facebook page too.

Blog: http://amandaleightyson.wordpress.com/

Twitter: @amandatyson

Instagram: @amandatyson

So why not take a read or watch a video 🙂 I always recommendations for blogs to read or people to follow – so please send them in!

Hope you are all doing ok – don’t forget to keep up with my instagram for my December Photo Challenge!

Stay Festive

Emma xxx

Twitter: @PrincessEm_Ma

Instagram: @emma_pink88

Leave a Reply

