Pin Addict!

Hey,

I don’t have anything in particular to update you with or anything exciting to talk to you about, but I just fancied a chat!

It is only Tuesday and already I feel like this week has been going on FOREVER! We are only on Wednesday tomorrow, but I swear it should be Friday! It is Weigh In tomorrow at Slimming World and I have really tried hard this week to be extra good in the hope that I might just get my stone award, but I have funny feeling it wont happen. My way of thinking is I have until June next year to get to target and as long as lose at least 1lb a week I will be happy!

I have been looking online tonight and doing some pinning on Pinterest of some clothes that I am liking the look of in preparation for my Autumn/Winter shop with Steph (check her blog out – Goddess Mnemosyne), there is some really nice bits out at the moment, but top of my list are a lovely pair of cowboy boots from Schuh they are £99, but they are gorgeous! I am hoping they will come down in price so I can grab a bargain! I have been on the look out for some chunky knit jumpers too, so I can team up with leggings and my Uggs. I do love a good shopping trip and I am hoping Oxford Street will deliver for us this year!

Whilst I have been on Pinterest this week, I have stumbled across a brilliant blog there are some really good idea for Christmas craft projects and party ideas. I will definitely be giving a few things a try – I love a good craft project, even if I am not very good at it!

Well I am going to carry on looking online and doing some pinning 🙂 Hope you all have a lovely rest of the week!

Emma xxx

One thought on “Pin Addict!

Leave a Reply

