All American Girl

Well hello there fellow readers!

I hope you are all doing well on this Thursday evening! It’s nearly bank holiday weekend, yey! So the boyfriend finally has a date for his operation, it’s TOMORROW!!! I can’t wait for him to be on the road to recovery, we may even be able to squeeze a holiday in this year!

I have been doing a lot of research into my list recently and I have been looking at hotels in Boston that is close to everything and reasonable in price. I have found one I like the look of called Taj Boston, have you stayed there? What did you think?

My family and I have also got in touch with my godparents who live in Indiana and it has been confirmed that we will go and stay with them next Summer for 2 weeks hopefully over the 4th July which I am really looking forward to! I have also promised my younger brother that we will sneak away for 2 days and go to New York!

So hopefully, if all goes well next year I will be off to the states in the Summer and in October!

In an aim to keep running I am on week 3 of the couch to 5k app and I am finding it hard but I’m not going to give up, I have found it a really good way to release stress and calm down. Who knew exercising could be so enjoyable! Whilst I was working out the other day just casually sweating one out whilst doing 100sit ups, there was a little girl watching me through the window. It was really off putting at first but then I thought to myself ‘I could be making a difference to her’. Was there ever a time when you were younger and you looked at an older girl and thought ‘I would love to be like her!’ Which leads me to my Quote of the Day

20130523-175205.jpg

I hope you all have a wonderful bank holiday weekend! Remember I need idea’s for Boston!

Much Love

xxxx

Follow Me:

Twitter @PrincessEm_Ma
Pinterest princessepink
Instagram emma_pink88

Leave a Reply

