Good News!

Wow, where to start.

So far I am having a great week off, Harry Potter was fantastic and I would highly recommend it to anyone! They definitely saved the best bit till last, it completely took my breath away and left me speechless. The hotel was fantastic, champagne on ice waiting for us, food was amazing. We were so impressed our room had 2 bathrooms, separate lounge and bedroom! The grounds looked lovely, but didn’t really spend too much time looking round. I would definitely recommend the hotel to anyone looking for somewhere to stay near ashford!

20130502-172757.jpg

Ok on the other hand, my sunflowers are growing. I need to get my hands dirty and put them in separate pots….might be a job for the weekend! But all 3 are growing so far πŸ™‚ Weather on the south coast of England is amazing at the moment! 20 degrees today and have been sat on the beach! Also today I hit a outlet designer shopping centre and was able to cross something off my list…..number 6: Buy A Designer Pair of Sunglasses……

20130502-173119.jpg

I was divided between these and a pair of Versace ones, but these ones stole the show!

Only 29 more to go!

Have a great bank holiday weekend!

Don’t forget to follow me on twitter & Instagram

Emma xxx

Leave a Reply

