Nerves……

Hey everyone!

I have just come back from the best shopping day! I spent a tonne of money but I had a fantastic time! I saw soooo many people with Louis Vuitton bags which made me MEGA jealous, but I have faith that I will get mine!

I have my first Yoga class on Thursday, I am soooo nervous! What if I’m not good at it?! What if I can’t get to grips with it?! I guess then I will try Pilates! One has got to to work!

I haven’t started my sunflowers yet, but I think I will plant them over the weekend!

xxx

One thought on “Nerves……

Leave a Reply

